THANK YOU FOR YOUR INTEREST IN OUR

MAGMATH WEBINAR

THIS FRIDAY JUNE 29TH 2018

 

Worldwide first do-it-yourself design tool for power inductive components

Customized to electrical specifications

Optimized for either cost or performance

Design and order samples

magmath.magment.de


Register in the webinar you wish to join

 

WEBINAR 1

Europe & Asia-Pacific

Time Location
10:00am (GMT) London
11:00am (GMT+1) Munich
12:00noon (GMT+2) Athens, Jerusalem
5:00pm (GMT+7) Bangkok
6:00pm (GMT+8) Beijing, Taipei, Singapore
7:00pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul
9:00pm (GMT+11) Canberra

WEBINAR 2

Americas

Time Location
9:00am (Pacific PST) USA & Canada
10:00am (Mountain MST) USA & Canada
11:00 (Central CST) USA & Canada
12:00noon (Eastern EST) USA & Canada
6:00pm (GMT+1) Munich
 

30 seconds registration time!

Don't worry, we won't fill up your email with spam!


Remember…

Join the meeting 5 minutes before the scheduled time so you have enough time to enter

You don’t need to enter your real name if you don’t want to

We will have time for questions at the end of the presentation

Forward this link to whomever you wish to invite!